top of page





Hi, my name is Jessica Bjore. I live with my 2 rescue chihuahuas, in my grandparents’ former home of 50 years. Renovating homes is a joy of mine, this is my third and hopefully final home flip I’ve done. I enjoy being active by running and dancing. I’m a retired Minnesota Vikings cheerleader that actually loves the game of football almost as much as I love to dance.

Before coming to Involve, I was in retail management and a professional dancer. I loved doing both retail and dance, but my body hurt too often from both. I wanted to work face to face with people again, be able to help them, and not have ceilings or timelines on my growth. It’s nice to be able to take great care of myself in so many ways, which allows me to give back in bigger ways. I chose a career here for the unlimited earning potential where the quotas don’t increase every time you exceed it like they did in retail.

I also wanted to have the opportunity to help people in the community with a product that truly makes a difference. I now have the freedom to schedule my work around my life instead of the other way around, which has been a huge blessing. This career has given me the ability to purchase my Grandma and Grandpa’s home of 50 years and renovate it to my liking. This is extra special to me as a single lady because it’s a large home that I’m paying for and up keeping all by myself. When I'm not working, you can likely find me working out with my boyfriend!

Three words to describe myself: 1. Fun 2. Loving 3. Persistent

​Two things on my bucket list: 1. See the Bjore Fjord that my ancestors lived near in Norway 2. Go see the Vikings play away games at each stadium in the NFL

bottom of page